Downloading Android Apps on PC to save on your Mobile Data Bundles

Standard

Hi people. It’s now 12:27am in the morning. Very cold.. I can hardly feel my fingers as they press hard on my keyboard, shivering! Waaar! Anyway, a year ago I got fed up buying bundles just to download an app which after no satisfaction, I deleted it after 2 hours. So I did some digging up and discovered there is always someone who went through this stress and decided to make my life and yours a bit bearable. Follow keenly:

Steps:

I. Go to: APK Downloader.

screenshotII. Next Go to: Google Playstore

store

 

 

III. In the search box, type the app name and click on search. I searched for Instagram so here it looks like:

instagram

 

IV. Copy the URL on the playstore site and paste it on the apk downloader site:

url

paste

V. Click on “Generate Download Link”. Then click on “download com.instagram.android”.

VI. After complete download, transfer the app which has an extension “.apk” to your phone. Install it from there.

NB: Sign in into the PlayStore with your Gmail account which your phone uses to view whether the app is compatible or not.

 

Enjoy!

 

Cheers!!

Lima Kilo

 

Leave a Reply

